Events

Admissions Events

Many of our events fill up quickly and will close once capacity is reached. Don't wait until the last minute to sign-up. 


Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Sunday, February 9, 2020
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Discover more about Wichita State over lunch and mingling with campus departments.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 15, 2020
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Open to all - This day will consist of an admissions presentation, a student panel, and campus & housing tour.
Status - Space Available
Sunday, February 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

A celebratory event for admitted students in Wichita and the surrounding areas.
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 17, 2020
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

An open house event for high school juniors, seniors, and college transfers.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 20, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

Open to transfer students and guests to learn about the Shocker Transfer experience.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 27, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Admitted Students - Join us to celebrate you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Admitted Students - Join us to celebrate you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Join us for a student-led conference to develop your leadership skills!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 5, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Admitted Students - Join us to celebrate you!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 14, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Open to all - This day will consist of an admissions presentation, a student panel, and campus & housing tour.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 21, 2020
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Open to all - This day will consist of an admissions presentation, a student panel, and campus & housing tour.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Exclusive event for admitted students!
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 17, 2020
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

An open house event for high school juniors, seniors, and college transfers.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

An exclusive event for high school students involved in AVID!
Status - Space Available
Loading...