Events

Admissions Events


Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Monday, September 30, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

For high school juniors, seniors, and transfer students in the Kansas City, Missouri area.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 5, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open to high school seniors interested in the Honors College.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 10, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

An open event to explore diversity through leadership for high school sophomores, juniors, and seniors.
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

High school juniors, seniors, and college transfers are welcome! You can meet with current students and learn about academics, student life, and campus.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 19, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Open to all students, community members, and guests.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

An exclusive event for National Merit Semifinalists and National Hispanic Recognition Scholars to explore scholarship opportunities, visit campus, meet with faculty, and interact with WSU students.
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

High school juniors, seniors, and college transfers are welcome! You can meet with current students and learn about academics, student life, and campus.
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 4, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Invite-only event honoring high-achieving high school juniors in Kansas.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Invite-only event honoring high-achieving high school juniors in Kansas.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 9, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Open to all students, community members, and guests.
Status - Space Available
Loading...