Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, January 08, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 11, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 12, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 19, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 22, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 25, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 26, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 29, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 01, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 05, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 08, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 09, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 09, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Haven't settled on a major yet? Major Exploration Day can help get you on the right track!
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 12, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 15, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 16, 2018
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
An open house event for high school juniors, seniors, and transfer students. Experience the day and life of a WSU student during this inside look at Shocker Nation.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 17, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thanks for signing up for Shocker Saturday! This event consists of a presentation about the exciting opportunities at Wichita State, a student panel of current Shockers, a campus & housing tour, and
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 19, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 19, 2018
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
An invitation-only event, specifically for children of WSU faculty and staff.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 22, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 23, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 26, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 01, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 02, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 05, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 08, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 09, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 12, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 15, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 16, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 16, 2018
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Welcome to your new home away from home! Join us for this special visit day just for out-of-state students!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 17, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thanks for signing up for Shocker Saturday! This event consists of a presentation about the exciting opportunities at Wichita State, a student panel of current Shockers, a campus & housing tour, and
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 19, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 22, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 23, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 23, 2018
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Welcome to your new home away from home! Join us for this special visit day just for out-of-state students!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 24, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thanks for signing up for Shocker Saturday! This event consists of a presentation about the exciting opportunities at Wichita State, a student panel of current Shockers, a campus & housing tour, and
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 26, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 29, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 30, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 02, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 05, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 09, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 09, 2018
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
An open house event for high school juniors, seniors, and transfer students. Experience the day and life of a WSU student during this inside look at Shocker Nation.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 12, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 13, 2018
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
An open house event for high school juniors, seniors, and transfer students. Experience the day and life of a WSU student during this inside look at Shocker Nation.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 14, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thanks for signing up for Shocker Saturday! This event consists of a presentation about the exciting opportunities at Wichita State, a student panel of current Shockers, a campus & housing tour, and
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 16, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 19, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 20, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 23, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 26, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 27, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Open
Monday, April 30, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Your weekday opportunity to experience a personalized campus visit at Wichita State.
Status - Space Available